Продукция

пшеница

ПШЕНИЦА (ГОСТ Р9353-2016): Ключевая зерновая культура цивилизации, активно используемая на всей территории нашей планеты. Существует два вида пшеницы - озимая и яровая, разделенные по сезонам посадки (соответственно осень и ранняя весна). Основная область применения - производство хлебобулочных изделий, круп и алкоголя. В то же время пшеница используется в агрокомплексах в качестве основного и дополнительного кормового продукта. Ценность этого злака определяется содержанием полезных микроэлементов, наиболее важными из которых являются белки, жиры и углеводы.

Запросить сейчас

Ячмень

ЯЧМЕНЬ (ГОСТ 28672-90): популярная возделываемая трава, история возделывания которой насчитывает более 10 тысяч лет. Ячмень активно используется при производстве широкого ассортимента продукции, а также комбикормов. Отдельно стоит отметить широкое использование этого злака в классическом пивоварении. Питательная ценность этой культуры - богатое содержание белка, необходимого для клеточного строительства.

Запросить сейчас

Ячмень

ЯЧМЕНЬ (ГОСТ 28672-90): популярная возделываемая трава, история возделывания которой насчитывает более 10 тысяч лет. Ячмень активно используется при производстве широкого ассортимента продукции, а также комбикормов. Отдельно стоит отметить широкое использование этого злака в классическом пивоварении. Питательная ценность этой культуры - богатое содержание белка, необходимого для клеточного строительства.

Запросить сейчас

Кукуруза

КУКУРУЗ (ГОСТ 13634-90): Широко распространенное сельское хозяйство, используемое для пищевых и кормовых целей. Основными природными преимуществами кукурузы являются высокое содержание калия, фосфора и витаминов группы дефицита. Кукуруза также используется в народной медицине и фармакологии в качестве эффективного желчегонного средства. Производство кукурузного масла и муки является еще одной стороной абсолютной полезности этой культуры для пищевой промышленности.

Запросить сейчас

ядрo подсолнечника

Ядра подсолнечника (ГОСТ 22391-2015): Подсолнечник распространен в степных широтах России с теплым и умеренным климатом. Основной сферой применения является производство подсолнечного масла, используемого для пищевых и технических целей. В то же время волокнистые стебли этого растения входят в состав сырья для бумажной промышленности. Богатое содержание полиненасыщенных жирных кислот и витаминов в семенах подсолнечника будет определять высокую степень полезности основного продукта и его производных для человека и животных.

Запросить сейчас

ядрo подсолнечника

Ядра подсолнечника (ГОСТ 22391-2015): Подсолнечник распространен в степных широтах России с теплым и умеренным климатом. Основной сферой применения является производство подсолнечного масла, используемого для пищевых и технических целей. В то же время волокнистые стебли этого растения входят в состав сырья для бумажной промышленности. Богатое содержание полиненасыщенных жирных кислот и витаминов в семенах подсолнечника будет определять высокую степень полезности основного продукта и его производных для человека и животных.

Запросить сейчас

Нут

Нут (Cicer arietinum), также называемый бобом гарбанзо или бенгальским граммом, однолетнее растение семейства гороховых (Fabaceae), широко выращиваемое для его питательных семян. Нут является важным пищевым растением в Индии, Африке, а также в Центральной и Южной Америке. Семена богаты клетчаткой и белком и являются хорошим источником железа, фосфора и фолиевой кислоты. Изначально выращиваемый в Средиземноморье и на Ближнем Востоке нут, также известный как бобы гарбанзо, распространил свое кулинарное влияние по всему миру. Они также имеют ряд потенциальных преимуществ для здоровья.

Запросить сейчас

Чечевица

Чечевица, (Lens culinaris), небольшой однолетний боб семейства гороховых (Fabaceae) и его съедобное семя. Чечевица широко культивируется в Европе, Азии и Северной Африке, но мало выращивается в Западном полушарии. Семена используются в основном в супах и рагу, а в некоторых местах травяной корм используется в качестве корма. Чечевица является хорошим источником белка, пищевых волокон, витамина В, железа и фосфора. Чечевица, Lens culinaris, is a a bushy, annual legume in the family Fabaceae grown for its edible seeds which are cooked and eaten. The lentil plant is slender and erect or sub-erect and has branching, hairy stems. The leaves of the plant are arranged alternately and are made up of 4–7 individual oval leaflets.

Запросить сейчас

Чечевица

Чечевица, (Lens culinaris), небольшой однолетний боб семейства гороховых (Fabaceae) и его съедобное семя. Чечевица широко культивируется в Европе, Азии и Северной Африке, но мало выращивается в Западном полушарии. Семена используются в основном в супах и рагу, а в некоторых местах травяной корм используется в качестве корма. Чечевица является хорошим источником белка, пищевых волокон, витамина В, железа и фосфора. Чечевица, Lens culinaris, is a a bushy, annual legume in the family Fabaceae grown for its edible seeds which are cooked and eaten. The lentil plant is slender and erect or sub-erect and has branching, hairy stems. The leaves of the plant are arranged alternately and are made up of 4–7 individual oval leaflets.

Запросить сейчас
ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian

Products

Wheat

WHEAT (GOST R9353-2016): The key cereal culture of civilization, actively used throughout the territory of our planet. There are two types of wheat – winter and spring, separated by seasons of planting (autumn and early spring, respectively). The main area of ​​application – the production of bakery products, cereals and alcohol. At the same time, wheat is used in agro complexes as the main and additional feed product. The value of this cereal is determined by the content of beneficial trace elements, the most important of which are proteins, fats and carbohydrates.

Inquiry Now

Barley

BARLEY (GOST 28672-90): Popular cultivated grass, the cultivation history of which has more than 10 thousand years. Barley is actively used in the production of a wide range of products, as well as feed. Separately, it is worth noting the widespread use of this cereal in the classic brewing. The nutritional value of this culture is the rich protein content necessary for cellular construction.

Inquiry Now

Barley

BARLEY (GOST 28672-90): Popular cultivated grass, the cultivation history of which has more than 10 thousand years. Barley is actively used in the production of a wide range of products, as well as feed. Separately, it is worth noting the widespread use of this cereal in the classic brewing. The nutritional value of this culture is the rich protein content necessary for cellular construction.

Inquiry Now

Corn

CORN (GOST 13634-90): Widespread agriculture used for food and feed purposes. The main natural advantages of corn are the high content of potassium, phosphorus and vitamins of the deficient group. Corn is also used in traditional medicine and pharmacology as an effective choleretic agent. The production of corn oil and flour is another side of the absolute usefulness of this crop for the food industry.

Inquiry Now

Sunflower Kernels

Sunflower kernels (GOST 22391-2015): Sunflower is common in the steppe latitudes of Russia with a warm and temperate climate. The main field of application is the production of sunflower oil used for food and technical purposes. At the same time, the fibrous stalks of this plant are included in the composition of raw materials for the paper industry. The rich content of polyunsaturated fatty acids and vitamins in sunflower seeds will determine the high degree of usefulness of the main product and its derivatives for humans and animals.

Inquiry Now

Sunflower Kernels

Sunflower kernels (GOST 22391-2015): Sunflower is common in the steppe latitudes of Russia with a warm and temperate climate. The main field of application is the production of sunflower oil used for food and technical purposes. At the same time, the fibrous stalks of this plant are included in the composition of raw materials for the paper industry. The rich content of polyunsaturated fatty acids and vitamins in sunflower seeds will determine the high degree of usefulness of the main product and its derivatives for humans and animals.

Inquiry Now

Chick Peas

Chickpea, (Cicer arietinum), also called garbanzo bean or Bengal gram, annual plant of the pea family (Fabaceae), widely grown for its nutritious seeds. Chickpeas are an important food plant in India, Africa, and Central and South America. The seeds are high in fibre and protein and are a good source of iron, phosphorus, and folic acid.Originally cultivated in the Mediterranean and the Middle East, chickpeas, also known as garbanzo beans, have spread their culinary influence across the world. They also come with a range of potential health benefits.

Inquiry Now

Lentils

Lentil, (Lens culinaris), small annual legume of the pea family (Fabaceae) and its edible seed. Lentils are widely cultivated throughout Europe, Asia, and North Africa but are little grown in the Western Hemisphere. The seeds are used chiefly in soups and stews, and the herbage is used as fodder in some places. Lentils are a good source of protein, dietary fibre, vitamin B, iron, and phosphorus.Lentil, Lens culinaris, is a a bushy, annual legume in the family Fabaceae grown for its edible seeds which are cooked and eaten. The lentil plant is slender and erect or sub-erect and has branching, hairy stems. The leaves of the plant are arranged alternately and are made up of 4–7 individual oval leaflets.

Inquiry Now

Lentils

Lentil, (Lens culinaris), small annual legume of the pea family (Fabaceae) and its edible seed. Lentils are widely cultivated throughout Europe, Asia, and North Africa but are little grown in the Western Hemisphere. The seeds are used chiefly in soups and stews, and the herbage is used as fodder in some places. Lentils are a good source of protein, dietary fibre, vitamin B, iron, and phosphorus.Lentil, Lens culinaris, is a a bushy, annual legume in the family Fabaceae grown for its edible seeds which are cooked and eaten. The lentil plant is slender and erect or sub-erect and has branching, hairy stems. The leaves of the plant are arranged alternately and are made up of 4–7 individual oval leaflets.

Inquiry Now
en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish